my Nintendo Wii review

Standard

I’ve had my for over a month now, and I’ve finally written my review of it.  I’ll be writing reviews of my games soon, and there is a link there which will pull them all up for you.

A really short summary : it is a LOT of fun!  Everyone who has played it has enjoyed it, even non-gamers.

You can continue reading my at my other blog.

-=< WII WILL ROCK YOU! >=-

About Buffet o' Blog

Laughing is good for you. So this blog is a buffet of randomness and humor. Most of the content here is original and thus exclusive to this site. I encourage everyone to participate in the comments section -- it makes it more fun for everyone.

One response »

  1. I agree… WII is cool… we else can you go bowling (among other things) with up to 91 pins? great (creative) stuff! 🙂

What's on your mind?

