realizing it’s Monday morning

Standard

It’s Monday morning.  The weekend is now over.  It’s five more days until the next weekend, which means most of us have to work five full days in a row.

You are coming to a sad realization.  Cancel or allow?

About Buffet o' Blog

Laughing is good for you. So this blog is a buffet of randomness and humor. Most of the content here is original and thus exclusive to this site. I encourage everyone to participate in the comments section -- it makes it more fun for everyone.

3 responses »

  1. I second that notion! I think that would really boost morale at the workplace… I wouldn’t mind working 2 days for the same pay… then I’d be getting paid closer to what I’m worth (per hour, that is). 🙂

What's on your mind?

