a motorized ice chest

Standard

You can now buy a cooler called the Cruzin’ Cooler that has a built-in engine.  It will support a rider, and it will go up to 15 mph.  This is random.  I never even dreamed of being able to drive my cooler around.

What would make it even better is if it had a remote control.  That way, if you were at the beach or on a picnic, and you wanted a refreshing beverage or snack, you could push a few buttons and have your ice chest bring it to you!  That would be great!

6 responses »

  1. yeah, I like the ‘remote control’ idea… that way if you’re at the beach you could do a variation on the old “oops I missed the Frisbee and it landed by the hot chick” Just roll your cooler over next to said chick and then run over saying “there you are… or I see you found my cooler… you deserve a reward for finding it… what say we go out… tonight at 8 possibly?

  2. Mango-Man, that wouldn’t work! What do you know about women?!? You’re just wasting bandwidth with that kind of advice…

  3. I know that women tend to look for guys that are a bit like their dad… so i’m all set!!! why? i’m aging and overweight… just like their dad likely is. I could score BIG TIME if I wanted… that and if I wasn’t happily married 🙂

  4. I don’t think most women are looking for aging and overweight guys… Have you been listening to that Sigmund Fraud guy? He’s known for saying stupid stuff that sounds all psychological but it’s really just crap.

  5. I think this is a great invention, if only for the police footage of some fool getting arrested for drunk driving on his cooler.

What's on your mind?

