new web game – Monkey Kick-Off

Standard

I’ve had requests for a new web game here, one that’s simple to play yet that we can all compete on.  So here’s a new game.  It’s really simple — all you have to do is press a key or click the left mouse button, and the monkey kicks the ball.  That’s it!  BTW, the background changes every 1000 points, and the ending sound effect is also different.  Just something to notice as you get better at it.

Monkey Kick Off

Now what kind of host would I be if I didn’t give you a high score to shoot for?  Here’s my best so far: 4653.

If that seems unattainable to you, I also created a lowest score: 36.  🙂

One response »

  1. OH BURN!!! i’ve already beat both your high and low ‘piddly’ scores. (with screenshots to prove it) I was able to beat the low scores with only a couple tries… I scored a 22. On the high score I actually had to play it a few times. I ended up with a 4758. thank you very much! 🙂

What's on your mind?

