colon cleansing spam

Standard

I got a spam e-mail from ColonCleanser, with the subject line of “Complimentary Colon Cleanse”.  I don’t open spam e-mails, but if I were to, I would reply and tell them that my body has a natural colon cleansing mechanism built-in.  You know what I’m sayin’?

If you happen to be having some problems, I can send you the recipe for my infamous chili-cheese dip.  It’ll keep you regular…  🙂

Speaking of colon cleansing and all that mess, that reminds me of the classic table scene from the movie The Nutty Professor (the one with Eddie Murphy).  Quote: “You want yo’ colon cleansed?!?  Fine!  I’m gonna clean mine!  PHVRRRT!  There, now my colon is clean, I’m talkin’ squeaky clean!”  And that led to one of the greatest lines ever: “PHVRRRT!”  “Who dat call my name?”  “Yeah, I called ya if ya name is PHVRRRT!”

6 responses »

  1. If made properly, the chili-cheese dip takes care of all of that. The cheese helps you build up pressure, and the chili (especially if with beans) forces it out. So it helps keep you regulated with the proper balance of restraint and reckless abandon. 🙂

    You gotta be careful with that Metamucil — one of my friends says you can set your clock by that.

  2. So you are telling me that all this hype about Acai helping cleanse your system is not required?!? Yikes, I feel like I wasted my money 🙂 Very informative post.

  3. Substantially, the post is really the greatest on this valuable topic. I concur with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be adequate, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Good work and much success in your business endeavors!

What's on your mind?

