Dr. Seuss style rant on Obama’s administration

Standard

I saw a humorous rant on Facebook about the Obama administration, and it was written in Dr. Seuss form.  I don’t know who originally wrote it, or I would give them credit.  Even if it ends up being penned by that great philosopher anonymous, you can still enjoy it.

“I do not like it Uncle Sam, I do not like it Sam I Am. I do not like these dirty crooks, I do not like how they cook books. I do not like when Congress steals, I do not like their secret deals. I do not like this Speaker Nan, I do not like this ‘YES WE CAN’. …I do not like this kind of hope, I do not like it Nope! Nope! Nope!”

One response »

What's on your mind?

